"Strategic insight combined with clear, concise and actionable solutions"

About the Event

 

The decline in branch transactions has big implications for retail banking. Most branches today need only Universal Bankers, who perform both sales and service transactions.

 

Implementing this change can be challenging. Many banks tend to think about the physical obstacles in branches built for a different era. But the biggest challenge is not moving walls, but “moving people” – different skills, different incentives, different organizational structure.

 

Most banks and credit unions don’t achieve full, effective implementation of their Universal Banker models, particularly regarding “sales”. What are the roadblocks? What gets in the way?

 

Join David Kerstein and Ric Carey of Peak Performance and Nick Miller of Clarity Advantage for this free webinar.

 

What you’ll learn:

 

  • Avoiding roadblocks: structuring your migration to the Universal Banker
  • The Roadmap: what needs to be done, in what sequence
  • 5 steps to practical transformation to the new model

Details: 

 

Wednesday, July 25

  • 2:00 PM Eastern
  • 1:00 PM Central
  • 12:00 noon Mountain
  • 11:00 AM Pacific

 

Share
Follow us on...
Twitter  LinkedIn  Facebook  
Archives